Our Team

We simply could not do it without them


Our team is the bread and butter of our existence — without them, we simply could not do what we do. At Aid to the Developmentally Disabled, we feel grateful to work in such a rewarding environment. From our shift supervisors to house managers, to administrative staff — we are one big family.

Charles Evdos
Executive Director
cevdos@riselifeservices.org

Taraneh Kolahifar
Deputy Director of Operations
tkolahifar@riselifeservices.org

Holly Gurnick
Controller
hgurnick@riselifeservices.org

Dorota Wider
IRA Program Director
dwider@riselifeservices.org

Megan Kolsch
Director of Quality Improvement
mkolsch@riselifeservices.org

David Glick
Mental Health Program Director
dglick@riselifeservices.org

Meghan Smith
ICF Program Director
msmith@riselifeservices.org

Jacklyn DiLallo
Human Resources Director
jdilallo@riselifeservices.org


We certainly can’t forget to mention our Officers, Board of Directors and Advisory Board, for whom without, we could not do what we do. They made Aid to the Developmentally Disabled come to life, and continue to work their hardest to make sure we are doing everything in our power to ensure your loved ones are taken care of properly while maintaining their individuality. Please click through below to meet the rest of our team!

Officers

Vincent Barry
President

Ron McManus
Vice President

Alfred Richards
Treasurer

Donna Ferrara
Secretary

Board of Directors

Patricia Aubrey

Gregory Blass

Alex Doroski

Idrise Grill

Jack Van de Wetering

Kenneth B. Zahler

Peter Sabat

James Blog

Deirdre McCauley

Donald Rieb
Director Emeritus

Advisory Board

Elizabeth Hanlon

Gloria Ingegno

Catherine Napier

Lorraine Kaplan

X