Events for December 2022

We simply could not do it without them


Our team is the bread and butter of our existence — without them, we simply could not do what we do. At RISE Life Services, we feel grateful to work in such a rewarding environment. From our shift supervisors to house managers, to administrative staff — we are one big family.

Charles Evdos
Executive Director
cevdos@riselifeservices.org

Jeanette Permenter
IRA Program Director
jpermenter@riselifeservices.org

Holly Gurnick
Chief Financial Officer
hgurnick@riselifeservices.org

Megan Kolsch
Director of Quality Improvement
mkolsch@riselifeservices.org

Christopher Nassauer
Human Resources Director
CNassauer@riselifeservices.org

Robert Melnick
Mental Health Program Director
rmelnick@riselifeservices.org